Knit &and Stitch
DONCASTER Saturday 4 November 10h00-16h00
Next Stage Patchwork - Dresden Plate**
Saturday 21 October 2017 10am-1pm**
Tunisian Crochet - York
Hanging House Memo Holder **
Hanging House Memo Holder
Spend an afternoon with us doing what we love! Each month (2nd Saturday) we will meet in the workshop in Doncaster to tackle a new project or technique. Materials, machines and tuition will be provided as well as tea and cake. Meet other like-minded sewing lovers whilst working on a project to take home at the end of the session.
Sew Saturday
Every WEDNESDAY of the local School Holidays - except the Christmas Special (Saturday 16th December)
Doncaster: Children's Craft Workshop
Saturday 7 October 10h00 - 16h00 MALTBY -  SOLD OUT, email us to be added to the waiting list if we receive a cancellation maltby@knitandstitchonline.com
Love Your Overlocker
Saturday 9 December 2017 - with a seasonal theme!
Learn to Crochet - York
Saturday 28 October 2017
Fair Isle - York
Saturday 11th November 2017 10h00-15h00
Toe-Up Socks (York)
Saturday 20 January 2018 - 10am-4pm
Learn to Crochet (Doncaster)
Saturday 25 November 10h00-16h00
Joyful Cushion **
Saturday 3 February 2018
Love Your Sewing Machine (Maltby)
Love your Overlocker...More**
Love Your Overlocker More
MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS
Creative Home Sewing:Maltby

browse

Facebook circle blue small Pinterest circle red small Twitter circle blue small Ad1

Our Maltby shop is an agent for

JANOME Sewing Machines and Accessories.

 

Please contact Maltby on 01709 817944 for further information or to order any Janome products.